Skip to content

Day of declaration

August 6, 2010

Dear citizens of Greater Sudbury,

Today, I have announced that I will be running for the position of city councillor in Ward 8. I have not released a formal platform yet, but I will be releasing one in the coming weeks. I can’t wait to get started! Stay tuned for updates.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cynthia permalink
    August 9, 2010 3:45 am

    Congratulations Fabio. I think it is time for some young(ish) blood on council. πŸ˜‰ Cheers!

Leave a Reply

