Skip to content

Bio

September 13, 2010

Here’s a quick bio I put together about myself:

Born and raised in Sudbury

Graduate of St. Charles College

Cambrian College – Business Management

Married to Susan (McGuinness) Belli – a teacher

Two daughters – Emma – 3 years old, Brianna 1 year old

In 2003 – winner of the Northern Ontario Business Association Young Entrepreneur Award, winner of the Greater Sudbury Chamber of Commerce Young Entrepreneur Award

Owner of Just Soccer – 1999 to present

President of Belmac Investments 2000 to present

Co-owner and President of BMI Custom Apparel and Promotional Products 2007 to present

Co-owner and President of T-zone Vibration Sudbury in the Brady Square – 2009 to present

Co-owner and President of T-zone Vibration Markham – 2010 to present

Member of the Greater Sudbury Chamber of Commerce

Member of the Canadian Federation of Independent Business

Member of the Caruso Club

Member – Irish Heritage Club

Held the following positions:

Vice President of the Sudbury Regional Soccer Association (2001 – 2007)

Chairperson and Manager of the Exhibition Centre on Falconbridge Hwy (2001 -2007)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Erin permalink
    October 5, 2010 12:18 am

    I’ve read through your platform and like what I see. ESPECIALLY, having the roads in our area fixed. I’d have to say, this is what lured me in to you. LANSING, CEDARVIEW, AND SPRINGDALE are HORRIBLE. I just bought a house on Springdale, and I’ve already bottomed out all our cars just trying to get in and out of our driveway. The bottoming out, has dislodged my muffler. My street is destroying my cars. I’m almost regretting moving here.
    It’s a very beautiful neighborhood….if you are looking at the houses on google maps and avoiding bringing your vehicles on it. I’d like to have our neighborhood perfect, and that means fixing the street so the driveways are level once again. I’ve only been here a month and already I’ve heard that more then half the street has the same problem, so I don’t feel as bad.
    You can put a sign in our front lawn. 1847 Springdale Crescent. Thank you.

    • October 18, 2010 2:43 am

      Thank you very much for your support Erin. I would love to talk to you about the roads, because obviously they are a major problem in the ward. I’m currently out of signs, so unfortunately I can’t put one in your lawn. I truly appreciate the offer though, and am glad I can count on your vote! Is there a number I could reach you at? Please email it to me at fabiobelliward8@hotmail.com Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

